LEGAL MENTION

 

The protection of your information is important, that's why we created this charter to inform you of the way in which Miss Mouns Paper collects your information, uses it and shares it within the framework of this website.

 

Identity

Identity www.mllemounspaper.com

Mlle mouns paper
Semhoun cindy
8 rue Dupin, 75006 Paris
Mail: contact@mllemounspaper.com
Siret number: 51983707400011

Publication director: Semhoun Cindy

Host

WIX

 

 

Intellectual property

 

The site is an intellectual work protected by law. Its content, including texts, illustrations, photographs and presentations are strictly reserved under copyright law as well as intellectual property. The same applies to the database contained on the site. The Mlle Mouns Paper company grants you a limited, non-exclusive, revocable license, without the right to sublicense on the content of the site, for simple access, navigation and use linked to the site. This license does not grant you any other right, in particular the commercial exploitation of this content.

Brands

The corporate names, brands and distinctive signs appearing on the site are protected by international law. Any use, reproduction, distribution or representation of all or part of one of the aforementioned signs without express written authorization is prohibited.

Limitation of Liability

We strive to ensure, to the best of our ability, the accuracy and currency of the information posted on the site. We reserve the right to correct and modify the content of the site at any time and without notice. It is the responsibility of site visitors to verify the information given on the site by other means, including by contacting us directly. We accept no responsibility

(a) for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on the site

(b) for damage resulting from a modification of the information appearing on the site caused by possible fraudulent manipulation carried out by third parties

(c) for any damage, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, caused by the access of anyone to the site or the impossibility of accessing it, as well as the use of the site and / or the credit granted to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter. The aforementioned limitations of liability do not apply in the event of gross or willful misconduct by Miss Mouns and / or the death of a consumer or personal injury caused to him, resulting from the fault of Mlle Mouns

To place an order on our site, you must enter your full contact details: name, first name, billing and delivery address, telephone and e-mail address.
As part of online payment, we do not have access to your bank details which are processed securely by our site.

Your banking information is protected only your postal address will be communicated to the Post office, UPS and Fedex for the sending of your parcels

protection of your personal data

As the law on the protection of personal data on the internet specifies, Mlle Mouns Paper has been the subject of an official declaration to the CNIL under number 1756491.

In application of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. You can exercise this right in several ways:

- By email: contact@mllemounspaper.com
- By mail: Miss Mouns Paper - 8 rue Dupin - 75006 Paris

A question about your personal data?

Do not hesitate to send us an email at contact@mllemounspaper.com

SUBSCRIBE TO MILLE MOUNS NEWSLETTER

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

MENTION LÉGALES

 

La protection de vos informations est importante, c’est pour cela que nous avons créé cette charte pour vous informer de la manière dont Mlle Mouns Paper collecte vos informations, les utilise et les partage dans le cadre de ce site internet.

 

Identité

Identité www.mllemouns.com

Mlle Mouns Paper
Semhoun Cindy
8 rue Dupin, 75006 Paris
Mail : contact@mllemounspaper.com
N° siret : 51983707400011

Directeur de la publication : Semhoun Cindy

Hébergeur

WIX
 

 

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par la loi. Son contenu, y compris les textes, illustrations, photographies et présentations sont strictement réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en va de même de la base de données contenue sur le site. La société Mlle Mouns Paper vous accorde une licence limitée, non-exclusive, révocable, sans droit de sous-licencier sur le contenu du site, et ce, pour les simples accès, navigation et utilisation liés au site. Cette licence ne vous accorde aucun autre droit, en particulier d'exploitation commerciale de ces contenus.

Marques

Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs figurant sur le site sont protégés par la loi internationale. Toute utilisation, reproduction, diffusion ou représentation de tout ou partie d'un des signes précités sans autorisation expresse écrite est interdite.

Limitation de responsabilité

Nous nous efforçons d'assurer, au mieux de nos possibilités, l'exactitude et l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le site. Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger et de modifier le contenu du site à tout moment et sans préavis. Il appartient aux visiteurs du site de vérifier l'information donnée sur le site par d'autres moyens, y compris en nous contactant directement. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité

(a) pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission relative aux informations disponibles sur le site

(b) pour les dommages résultant d'une modification des informations figurant sur le site causée par une éventuelle manipulation frauduleuse effectuée par des tiers  

(c) pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier. Les limitations de responsabilité précitées ne s’appliquent pas en cas de faute grave ou intentionnelle de la société Mlle Mouns et/ou de mort d'un consommateur ou de dommages corporels causés à celui-ci, résultant d'une faute de la société mlle Mouns

 Pour passer une commande sur notre site, vous devrez saisir vos coordonnées complètes : nom, prénom, adresse de facturation et de livraison, téléphone et adresse e-mail.
Dans le cadre du paiement en ligne, nous n’avons pas accès à vos coordonnées bancaires qui sont traitées en toute sécurité par notre site.

Vos informations bancaires sont protégées seules votre adresse postale sera communiqué à la Poste, UPS et Fedex pour l ‘envoie de vos colis

Protection de vos données personnelles

Comme la loi sur la protection des données personnelles sur internet le spécifie, Mlle Mouns Paper a fait l’objet d’une déclaration officielle à la CNIL sous le numéro 1756491.

En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit de plusieurs façons :

– Par mail : contact@mllemounspaper.com
– Par courrier : Mlle Mouns Paper - 8 rue Dupin - 75006 Paris

Une question concernant vos données personnelles ?

N’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un email à contact@mllemounspaper.com

S'ABONNER A LA NEWSLETTER DE MLLE MOUNS

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle