What are the delivery times and costs?

 

What are the delivery times and costs?

 

Article 1 - Delivery


The General Conditions of Sale concerning delivery will be determined by UPS. MlleMounsPaper would not be held responsible for any complaint concerning the delivery, whether it is a delay in delivery, a loss, theft or damage to the reception of the package due to improper handling of the delivery manager. The products will be packed with the necessary packaging to protect them as well as possible. In the event that the package is damaged, please keep the package with the packaging in the condition in which you received it. A delivery man will come to collect it and make an appraisal.

MlleMounsPaper will not be required to keep paid products for the customer but for which a delivery address has not been given or will be false. In this case, after a period of 3 months, the products will be put back for sale and the regulations kept by MlleMounsPaper.

If delivery could not be made for reasons of accessibility or the absence of a person to receive the products, MlleMounsPaper can not be held responsible. The products returned to MlleMounsPaper for delivery error or absence of the recipient will be sent again at the exclusive cost of the customer.

For orders in mainland France and abroad, any customs fees and official declarations remain the responsibility of the customer.

MlleMounsPaper sends all its packages by UPS for all shipments in mainland France. International shipments can be sent using UPS, FedEx, TNT, or DHL.

 

Article 2 - Time limits

On the date of validation of the order, the delivery times will be 15 working days for the paintings and 3 weeks for the murals, except exceptional stock shortage (indicative deadlines)

In the case of the closure of the company for annual holidays, orders will be processed the week of reopening.

Orders are sent to the address indicated on the site by the customer.
Delivery times are given for information only and are in no way contractual.
In accordance with article L.121-20-2 of the consumer code, the right of withdrawal does not apply to goods made up to the specifications requested by the consumer or clearly personalized. Once the proof validated by the Customer, no order can be canceled, refunded or returned. MlleMounsPaper would not be held responsible in the event of nonconformity of the coordinates communicated. In the event of re-shipment of the order, following an error in the coordinates indicated, a loss or theft of the package, the costs incurred will be invoiced to the customer. If the product ordered requires one or more folds, it will be delivered unfolded.
If the product ordered is made up of several elements, it will be delivered unassembled. The assembly will therefore be the responsibility of the customer.

 

Article 3 - Right of withdrawal

As stipulated in article L. 121-20.2 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal cannot be applied to goods made up to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized.
No right of withdrawal can therefore be applied for personalized stationery products sold on the MlleMounsPaper site.


Article 4 - Complaints, returns and refunds

No products will be exchanged or refunded.
We ask the customer for validation by email when sending the last proof in PDF before going on to manufacturing for our products. Any validation of the BAT by email systematically commits the manufacture of the product without the possibility of modifications thereafter.

MlleMounsPaper can not be held responsible for any errors such as: spelling, choice of colors, quality of photos or even incorrect information provided by the customer. If necessary, any reprint will be the responsibility of the customer.

Custom-made products, in particular strip wallpaper, are produced in length on demand (within the limits of manufacturing constraints) which prevents any resumption of these products.

- Bad references or incomplete quantities:

In the case of a delivery of products not corresponding in their quantity to the order form, the remainder of the order will be sent to the customer at the expense of MlleMounsPaper.

In the case of delivery of references different from those ordered, the products will be returned at the expense of MlleMounsPaperr who will order to replace the desired references

• Manufacturing defects

If the customer finds a proven manufacturing defect after validation of the proof: in terms of shaping - creasing or even error in the color selected when ordering, please contact directly by email at contact@mllemounspaper.com to report his complaint. Defective products must be returned to the address stipulated in the legal notice.
Any reprinting and shipping following a proven manufacturing defect noted after validation of the proof and receipt of the order by the customer will be the responsibility of MlleMounsPaper.

• Personalization of labels and place brands

As part of the personalization of sticker labels and place brands with the names of the guests, Miss Mouns cannot be held responsible for any errors resulting from non-compliance with the constraints indicated in the procedure page communicated to the client.

• Damage due to transport

Essential condition for a reimbursement or replacement of goods upon delivery, the customer or his representative must check the goods in the presence of the duly authorized transporter. In the event of damage (s) due to transport, the customer as recipient, must expressly notify the reservations to be made within the time limits set with the carrier, and send a copy to MlleMounsPaper which reserves the right to refuse the return, refund or replacement of products. Each order is checked and packaged with the utmost care.

 

Article 5 - Exemption from liability

MlleMounsPaper declines all responsibility for the misuse or misuse of the products that the customer has ordered. MlleMounsPaper is in no way responsible for the consequences resulting from: the storage of products under abnormal conditions or incompatible with their nature, their transformation, non-compliance with installation instructions, abnormal wear and tear from bad maintenance, of an adhesive choice unsuitable for installation, or of an imperfect installation, non-compliance with the installation instructions for non-woven paper, deterioration of the products due to water infiltration, shocks or uses, temperatures or rates inappropriate humidity.

While we strive to present the colors of our products as closely as possible, we cannot guarantee that your computer screen will accurately reflect the color of the products received.


Article 6 - Force majeure and natural disasters

In the event of force majeure, transport strikes, blockades of the roads, natural disasters or impossibility to circulate, MlleMounsPaper will not be held responsible for bad delays or absence of delivery.

SUBSCRIBE TO MILLE MOUNS NEWSLETTER

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Quels sont les délais et frais de livraisons ?

 

Quels sont les délais et frais de livraisons ?

 

Article 1 – La livraison


Les Conditions Générales de Vente concernant la livraison seront déterminées par UPS. MlleMounsPaper ne serait être tenu responsable pour toute réclamation concernant la livraison, qu’il s’agisse d’un retard de livraison, d’une perte, d’un vol ou d’une dégradation à la réception du colis du à une mauvaise manipulation du responsable de la livraison. Les produits seront emballés avec les emballages nécessaires pour les protéger au mieux. Au cas ou le colis serait endommagé, nous vous prions de garder le colis avec les emballages dans l'état dans lequel vous l'avez receptionné. Un livreur viendra le récupérer et fera une expertise.

 MlleMounsPaper ne sera pas tenue de conserver pour le client des produits payés mais pour lesquels une adresse de livraison n’aura pas été donnée ou sera fausse. Dans ce cas, après un délai de 3 mois, les produits seront remis à la vente et le réglement conservé par MlleMounsPaper.

Si la livraison ne pouvait être effectuée pour des raisons d’accessibilité ou d’absence de personne pour la réception des produits, MlleMounsPaper ne saurait en être tenue pour responsable. Les produits retournés chez MlleMounsPaper pour erreur de livraison ou absence du destinataire seront envoyés une nouvelle fois aux frais exclusifs du client.

Pour les commandes en France Métropolitaine DOM TOM et  à l’étranger, les éventuels frais de douanes et déclarations officielles restent à la charge du client.

MlleMounsPaper envoie tous ses colis par UPS  pour tous les envois en France Métropolitaine.Les envois international peuvent être envoyés grâce à UPS, FedEx, TNT, ou DHL.

 

Article 2 - Délais

A date de validation de commande, les délais de livraison seront de 15  jours ouvrés pour les tableaux et 3 semaines pour les fresques murales, sauf rupture de stock exceptionnelle.(délais indicatifs)

Dans le cas de la fermeture de la société pour congés annuels, les commandes seront traitées dès la semaine de la réouverture.

Les commandes sont expédiées à l’adresse indiquée sur le site par le client.
Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif et sont nullement contractuels.
Conformément à l'article L.121-20-2 du code de la consommation, le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas aux biens confectionnés selon les spécifications demandées par le consommateur ou nettement personnalisés. Ainsi une fois le BAT validé par le Client, aucune commande, ne pourra être annulée, remboursée ou retourné. MlleMounsPaper ne serait être tenu responsable en cas de non conformité des coordonnées communiquées. En cas de ré-expédition de la commande, suite à une erreur dans les coordonnées indiquées, à une perte ou vol du colis, les frais engagés seront facturés au client. Si le produit commandé nécessite un ou plusieurs pliages, il sera livré non plié.
Si le produit commandé est composé de plusieurs éléments, il sera livré non monté. Le montage sera donc à la charge du client.

 

Article 3– Droit de rétractation

Comme stipulé dans l’article L. 121-20.2 du Code de la Consommation, le droit de rétractation ne peut être appliqué sur les biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés.
Aucun droit de rétractation ne saurait donc être appliqué pour les produits de papeterie personnalisée vendus sur le site de MlleMounsPaper.


Article 4 – Réclamations, retours et remboursements

Aucun produits ne seront ni échangés, ni remboursés.
Nous demandons au client sa validation par email lors de l’envoi du dernier B.A.T en PDF avant de passer à la fabrication pour nos produits. Toute validation du B.A.T par email engage systématiquement la fabrication du produit sans possibilités de modifications par la suite.

MlleMounsPaper ne peut être tenu responsable des éventuelles erreurs telles que : l’orthographe, le choix des couleurs, la qualité des photos ou encore des informations erronées fournies par le client. Le cas échéant, toute ré-impression sera à la charge du client.

Les produits sur-mesure, notamment les papiers peints en lés, sont fabriqués en longueur à la demande (dans la limite des contraintes de fabrication) ce qui empêche toute reprise de ces produits.

-Mauvaise références ou quantités incomplètes :

Dans le cas d’une livraison de produits ne correspondant dans leur quantité au bon de commande, il sera envoyé au client le reliquat de la commande aux frais de MlleMounsPaper.

Dans le cas de livraison de références différentes de celles commandées, les produits seront retournés à la charge de MlleMounsPaperr qui commandera en remplacement les références souhaitées

• Défauts de fabrication

Si le client constate un défaut avéré de fabrication après la validation du B.A.T : en termes de façonnage – rainage ou encore erreur au niveau du coloris sélectionné lors de la commande, il est prié de s’adresser directement par email à contact@mllemounspaper.com pour signaler sa réclamation. Les produits défectueux seront à renvoyer à l’adresse stipulée dans les mentions légales.
Toute ré-impréssion et expédition suite à un défaut avéré de fabrication constaté après validation du B.A.T et réception de la commande par le client sera à la charge de MlleMounsPaper. 

• Personnalisation des labels et marques place

Dans le cadre de la personnalisation des labels autocollants et des marques place avec les noms des invités, Mlle Mouns ne pourra être tenu responsable des éventuelles erreurs résultant du non respect des contraintes indiquées dans la page de procédure communiquée au client.

• Dommages dus au transport

Condition essentielle pour un remboursement ou remplacement de marchandises lors de la livraison, le client ou son représentant doit contrôler les marchandises en présence du transporteur dûment habilité. En cas de dommage(s) dû(s) au transport le client en sa qualité de destinataire, doit expressément notifier les réserves à faire dans les délais impartis auprès du transporteur, et envoyer une copie à la MlleMounsPaper qui se réserve droit de refuser le retour, le remboursement ou remplacement des produits.  Chaque commande est contrôlée et emballée avec le plus grand soin .

 

Article 5  – Exonération de responsabilité

MlleMounsPaper décline toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation détournée ou la mauvaise utilisation des produits que le client a commandé. MlleMounsPaper n’est en aucune manière responsable des conséquences résultant : de l’entreposage des produits dans des conditions anormales ou incompatibles avec leur nature, de leur transformation, du non-respect des consignes de pose, d’usures anormales provenant d’un mauvais entretien, d’un choix de colle inadapté pour la pose, ou d’une pose imparfaite, non respect des consignes de pose pour papier intissé, détérioration des produits dus à des infiltrations d’eau, des chocs ou des usages, températures ou taux d’hygrométrie inappropriés.

Même si nous nous efforçons de présenter les couleurs de nos produits le plus fidèlement possible, nous ne pouvons garantir que votre écran d’ordinateur reflètera avec précision la couleur des produits reçus.


Article 6 - Force majeure et catastrophes naturelles

Dans les cas de force majeure, de grèves des transports, de blocages des routes, de catastrophes naturelles ou d’impossibilité de circuler, MlleMounsPaper ne sera pas tenue responsable des mauvais délais ou des absences de livraison.

S'ABONNER A LA NEWSLETTER DE MLLE MOUNS

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle